

No. Notice/ITM/2021/1577 Date: 17.02.2021

NOTICE

A committee to formulate and implement "National Innovation and Startup Policy for Students and Faculties" of our institute is formed as per guidelines of MoE and AICTE. Committee members are hereby being informed and advised to conduct all the necessary steps required to formulate this policy at our institute level. This policy should be effective from April 1, 2021 in our institute.

Faculty Head of the Institute : Dr. Meenakshi Mazumdar, Director

Faculty Entrepreneur : Mr. Akansh Jain, Asst. Prof., CE Dept.

Faculty Startup Founder : Mr. Shiersh Pandey, MD, FIZ Robotics Solutions

Faculty Startup Activity Coordinator : Mr. Shyam Babu, Asst. Prof., EI Dept.

Faculty Innovation Coordinator : Dr. Deepesh Bhardwaj, Asso. Prof., Basic Science Dept.

Faculty IPR Activity Coordinator : Mr. Rajkumar Rajoria, Asst. Prof., EC Dept.

Faculty TPO and Network Enabler : Mr. Arpit Singh Chauhan, Senior Placement Officer

Faculty Incubation and Pre-incubation Coordinator: Mr. Pawan Tiwari, Asso. Prof., CSE dept.

External Industry Associate : Mr. Siddhartha Tungare,

External Industry Associate : Mr. Vishal Mishra,

External Industry Associate : Mr. Sapnesh Agarwal,

Student NISP Ambassador at ITM : Mr. Sourabh Soni, B.Tech. 1st Sem CSE

Student Startup Founder : Mr. Prabhav Dubey,

Alumni Representative : Mr. Abhinav Jain, Co-Founder & CEO, Almond & ATECHNOS

Faculty NISP Coordinator and Convener: Mr. Pawan Tiwari, Asso. Prof., CSE dept.

Director

Copy to:

- 1. Dean Academics
- 2. DSW
- 3. All HOD's /AHOD's
- 4. Concern Person
- 5. Offices- HR, Registrar, Tap cell, Accounts
- 6. Office Copy

For Kind Information to:

- ❖ Hon'ble Chancellor
- Hon'ble ChairmanManaging Director
- Managing DirectorDean Administration

by E-mail

Director